Wednesday, 22 November, 2017

Join The Band

Enter your email address to be sent a joining pack.


Quick Information

Corps Director
Oliver Richardson

(Send email)

Membership
or bookings 07855 791885

(Send email)

Conductor
Emma Arnett
Musical Director
Pete Denton

News

Christmas Carols Totaliser 2016


29/12/2016




Christmas Carols Totaliser 2016

Date

Venue

Who

Meet

Playing

Last yr

2016

Running total

Sun 27th Nov

Tong Garden Centre

Playing + bag packing

HQ 10:45

11:30 to 3:30pm

£335.44

£736.48

£736.48

Sun 4th Dec

Asda no collectors

Asda Bradford Rooley Lane

Playing + bag packing

HQ 11:30

12 to 4pm

£1098.52

£1120.84

£1857.32

Thurs 8th Dec

Tesco Queensbury

Playing + bag packing

HQ 6pm

6:30pm to 8:30pm

£274.90

£346.10

£2203.42

Sun 11th Dec

Sainsbury’s Halifax – 12-4

Tesco Great Horton 12-4

Tesco Buttershaw 12 - 4

Playing + bag packing

HQ 11:30

12 to 4pm

£1101.03

£1983.61

£4187.03

Thurs 15th Dec

Tesco Queensbury

Playing + bag packing

HQ 6pm

6:30pm to 8:30pm

N/A

 £271.85

 £4458.88

Sun 18th Dec

Tesco Peel Centre

Tesco Aachen Way, Halifax

Playing + bag packing

HQ 11:30

12 to 4pm

£1234.77

£1363.34

£5822.22

Thurs 22nd Dec

Pub run

Brass + older members + Parents

HQ 7pm

12 to 4pm

£814.53

£894.73

 £6716.95

Fri 23rd Dec

Sainsbury’s Halifax 10am – 2pm

Playing + bag packing

HQ 09:45

10 – 2pm

£838.22

£1047.88

 £7764.83

Sat 24th Dec

Morrison\'s Girlington

Tesco Peel Centre

Playing + bag packing

HQ 9:30

10am to 2pm

£1209.46

£1340.81

 £9105.64



By Oliver




scouts - be prepared...