Wednesday, 20 November, 2019

Join The Band

Enter your email address to be sent a joining pack.

Quick Information

Corps Director
Oliver Richardson

(Send email)

or bookings 07855 791885

(Send email)

Emma Arnett
Musical Director
Pete Denton


Staff List 2010


Corps Director
Oliver Richardson

Musical Director
Pete Denton

Brass : Oliver Richardson, Josh Face, Trevor Biggs
Percussion Caption Head : Helen Richardson
Pit : Fiona Thackra, Julie Gelder, Helen Smith
Drumline : Gill Harrison, Clive Bird (Bubba)
Visual : Oliver Richardson, Terry Middleton, Jackie Tetley
Colourguard : Michelle Haw, Carly Bourne

Juniors Instructors : Jack Chambers, Mathew Wrigley (brass) Marc Driver (drill) TBA (perc)

Brass + Visual - Mark Bolton
Drums - Paul Bradley
Pit - Julie Gelder 

By Oliver

scouts - be prepared...